Our Staff

We devote our energy to advocating on behalf of our members at the national level, providing education, training and technical assistance, public policy and advocacy advancement and numerous other activities to support our mission.

Sandy Markwood, Chief Executive Officer, sandy.markwood@usaging.org

PUBLIC POLICY AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Amy E. Gotwals, Chief, Public Policy and External Affairs, agotwals@usaging.org
Monica Billger
Director, Public Policy & Advocacy, mbillger@usaging.org
Joellen Leavelle, Director, Communications, jleavelle@usaging.org
Rebecca Levine, Senior Manager, Membership, rlevine@usaging.org
Caitlin Musselman
Senior Communications Associate, cmusselman@usaging.org
Connor KellyMembership and Outreach Assistant, ckelly@usaging.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Geoffrey Martiny, Chief Financial Officer, gmartiny@usaging.org
Martin Kleffner, Director, Operations, mkleffner@usaging.org
Maggie Cheung, Executive Management and Events Coordinator, mcheung@usaging.org
Jacqueline Quarles, Office Assistant, jquarles@usaging.org

PROGRAMS

Deborah Stone-Walls, Chief, Programs and Services, dstone-walls@usaging.org
Meredith Bratton
, Program Assistant, mbratton@usaging.org

Aging and Disability Business Institute
Marisa Scala-Foley
, Director, mscala-foley@usaging.org
Kathie Garbe
, Senior Program Manager, kgarbe@usaging.org
Maya Op de Beke, Program Manager, mopdebeke@usaging.org

Community Capacity Building
Meredith Hanley
, Director, mhanley@usaging.org
Mary Ek
Senior Program Manager, Community Care Corps and Dementia Friendly America, mek@usaging.org

engAGED: The National Resource Center for Engaging Older Adults
Meredith Hanley
, Director, mhanley@usaging.org 
Rebecca Levine, Senior Program Manager,
 rlevine@usaging.org
Darya Rahbar
, Program Associate, drahbar@usaging.org 

Housing and Services Resource Center
Molly French
, Director, mfrench@usaging.org
Maya Op de Beke
, Program Manager, mopdebeke@usaging.org

National Aging and Disability Transportation Center (NADTC)
Virginia Dize
, Director, Transportation, USAging and Co-Director, NADTC, vdize@usaging.org
Melissa Gray
, Assistant Director, Transportation and NADTC, mgray@usaging.org
Heather Edmonds
, Program Associate, hedmonds@usaging.org

Research

Traci L. Wilson, Director of Research, twilson@usaging.org
Beth Blair, Senior Research Associate, eblair@usaging.org

Eldercare Locator
Disability Information and Access Line (DIAL)

Sara Tribe Clark, Director, stribeclark@usaging.org
Zachary Trammel
, Program Manager, Information and Referral Systems, ztrammel@usaging.org
John E. Gonzales
, Program Manager, Information Technology and Analytics, jgonzales@usaging.org
Kayleigh Harris, Program Coordinator, kharris@usaging.org
Madeline St. Laurent
, Program Coordinator, mst.laurent@usaging.org
Carlos Dávila, Senior Enhanced Services Specialist, cdavila@usaging.org
Timothy Platte, 
Enhanced Services Specialist, tplatte@usaging.org
Victoria Wilson, Enhanced Service Specialist, vwilson@usaging.org
Evelyn HernandezResource and Information and Referral Specialist, ehernandez@usaging.org
Natasha Shelton, Resource and Information and Referral Specialist, nshelton@usaging.org
Chinnette Brennon, Quality Assurance Specialist, cbrennon@usaging.org
Edgar Ayala, Information Specialist, eayala@usaging.org
Trinell Church, Information Specialist, tchurch@usaging.org
Danita Gregory, Information Specialist, dgregory@usaging.org
Rodney Tyson, Information Specialist, rtyson@usaging.org
Anna Ngu, Information Specialist, angu@usaging.org
Nimrod “Rod” Harris, Information Specialist, nharris@usaging.org
Ramon Mejia, Information Specialist, rmejia@usaging.org
Zolela Kubadidi, Information Specialist, zkubadidi@usaging.org
Hellen Smith, Enhanced Services Specialist, hsmith@usaging.org
Marcus Stewart, Information and Referral Specialist, mstewart@usaging.org
Natilee Morales, Information and Referral Specialist, nmorales@usaging.org
Adaku Okeahialam, Information and Referral Specialist, aokeahialam@usaging.org
Dalila Mercedez, Information and Referral Specialist, dmercedez@usaging.org


Jobs at USAging