Full Board Listing


President

   
Pam Curtis
CEO 
Senior Resources of West Michigan  
560 Seminole Road 
Muskegon, MI 49444 
231.733.3521 
F: 231.739.4452 
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org
   
     
   
 
   

Board Members

 

   Alternates

Region I

   
Meg Burmeister
Executive Director
Northeast Kingdom Council on Aging
481 Summer Street, Suite 101
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802.748.5182
F: 802.748.6622
mburmeister@NEKcouncil.org
  Megan Walton
Chief Executive Officer
Southern Maine AAA
30 Barra Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
207.396.6500
F: 207.883.8249
mwalton@smaaa.org 

Joan Hatem-Roy
Chief Executive Officer
AgeSpan
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 400
Lawrence, MA 01843
978.683.7747
F: 978.687.1067
jhatemroy@ESMV.org

Justin Lees
Chief Executive Officer

Coastline Elderly Services Inc.
1646 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508.999.6400
F: 508.993.6510
jlees@coastlinenb.org


Region II

   
Lorraine Joewono
Executive Director

Bergen County Division of Senior Services
One Bergen County Plaza, 2nd   Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201.336.7418
F: 201.336.7424
ljoewono@co.bergen.nj.us
  Joanne Fetzko
Executive Director

Somerset County Office on Aging
P.O. Box 3000
27 Warren Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
908.704.6345
F: 908.595.0194
fetzko@co.somerset.nj.us

AnnMarie Maglione
Executive Director

Orange County Office for Aging
40 Matthew Street, Suite 305
Goshen, NY 10924
845.615.3700
F: 845.360.9266
amaglione@orangecountygov.com
 
Triciajean Jones
Director 

Ontario County Office for the Aging
3019 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, NY 14424
585.396.4045
triciajean.jones@ontariocountyny.gov


 


Region III

   
Justine A. Young
Executive Director

Piedmont Senior Resources AAA
1413 S. Main Street
Farmville, VA 23901
434.767.5588
F: 434.767.2529
JYoung@psraaa.org
 
Shannah Tharp Gilliam
Administrator

Allegheny County Area Agency on Aging
2100 Wharton Street, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412.350.4697
shannah.gilliam@alleghenycounty.us

 

Heang Tan
Executive Director

Baltimore City Health Department Division of Aging and Care Services
417 E. Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.545.1556
F: 410.342.0273
Heang.Tan@baltimorecity.gov

Open


Region IV

   
Linda Miller
Director

Centralina AAA
9815 David Taylor Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28262
704.348.2712
F: 704.347.4710
lmiller@centralina.org
  Stephanie Blunt
Director

Trident AAA
5895 Core Road, Suite 419
North Charleston, SC 29406
843.554.2282
F: 843.554.2275
sblunt@tridentaaa.org 
Linda Levin
Executive Director

ElderSource, Northeast Florida AAA
10688 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904.391.6600
F: 904.391.6601
Linda.levin@myeldersource.org

Aaron Bradley
Director

East Tennessee AAAD
9111 Cross Park Drive, Suite D-100
Knoxville, TN 37923
865.691.2551
F: 865.691.2555
abradley@ethra.org

Region V

   
Duana Patton
Chief Executive Officer

Ohio District 5 AAA
2131 Park Avenue W., Suite 100
Ontario, OH 44906
419.524.4144
F: 419.522.9482
dpatton@aaa5ohio.org 
  Diane Slezak
President & CEO

AgeOptions
1048 Lake Street,
Suite 300
Oak Park, IL 60301
708.383.0258 ext. 310
F:
diane.slezak@ageoptions.org
Christine Vanlandingham
CEO

Region IV Area Agency on Aging
2900 Lakeview Avenue 
St. Joseph, MI 49085
269.983.0177
cvanlandingham@areaagencyonaging.org
 
Jason W. Swanson
Executive Director

Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
201 North Broad Street, Suite 102 
Mankato, MN 56001
507.387.1256
jswanson@mnraaa.org

Region VI

   
Ted Hall
Executive Director

White River AAA
P.O. Box 2637
Batesville, AR 72503
870.612.3000
F: 870.793.3971
ted.hall@wraaa.com
  Craig Kaberline
Executive Director

Capital AAA
P.O. Box 66038
Baton Rouge, LA
225.922.2525
F: 225.922.2525
ckaberline@capitalaaa.org

Regan McManus
Director
Indian Nations Council of Governments Area Agency on Aging
Two W. 2nd Street, Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103
918.579.9495
rmcmanus@incog.org

Blair Schoeb
Executive Director
Areawide Aging Agency Inc.
4101 Perimeter Center Drive
Suite 310
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405.942.8500
F: 405.942.8535
bschoeb@areawideaging.org


Region VII

   
Annette Graham
Executive Director

Central Plains AAA
2622 W. Central Avenue
Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67203
316.660.7298
F: 316.660.7757
agraham@sedgwick.gov
  Open

Kelly Butts-Elston
Chief Executive Officer

Connections AAA
231 S. Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.828.7038
F: 712.328.6899
kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

Mike Donohue
CEO 

Northeast Iowa Area Agency on Aging, Inc.
607 Washington Street 
Decorah, IA 52101
563.202.3001
mdonohue@nei3a.org


Region VIII

   
Paul Leggett
Division Director

Salt Lake County Aging & Adult Services
2001 S. State Street, Suite S1-600
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
385.468.3290
F: 385.468.3186
PLeggett@slco.org
Lisa Sheppard
Chief Executive Officer

Missoula Aging Services
337 Stephens Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
406.728.7682
F: 406.728.7687
lsheppard@missoulaagingservices.org

Eva Veitch
Director

Region 10 AAA
145 S. Cascade Avenue
Montrose, CO 81401
970.765.3127
F: 970.249.2488
eveitch@region10.net

Jody Barker
Director

Pikes Peak AAA
15 S. 7th Street
Colorado Spring, CO 80905
719.471.7080
F: 719.471.1226
jbarker@ppacg.org 


Region IX

   
Sharon Nevins
Director, Public Guardian

San Bernardino County Department of Aging and Adult Services
784 E. Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92415
909.891.3917
F: 909.891.9077
Sharon.Nevins@hss.sbcounty.gov
Kelly Dearman
Executive Director

San Francisco Department of Disability and Aging Services
1650 Mission Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.355.3555
F: 415.355.6785
kelly.dearman@sfgov.org
Mary Lynn Kasunic
President and CEO

Area Agency on Aging, Region One
1366 E. Thomas Road, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.264.2255
F: 602.264.2299
kasunic@msn.com

Ludvina Kealoha Takahashi
Executive on Aging

County of Kauai Agency on Elderly Affairs
4444 Rice Street, Suite 330
Lihue, HI 96766
808.241.4470
F: 808.241.5113
ktakahashi@kauai.gov

 

Region X

   
Rebecca Miller
Director

Washington County Disability, Aging & Veteran Services
155 N. First Ave, MS 44
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503.846.3080
F: 503.846.3065
rebecca_miller@co.washington.or.us
 Raul Enriquez
 Director

 Area 3 Senior Services Agency
 1505 S. Eagle Road
 Suite 120
 Meridian, ID 83642
 208.898.7070
 F: 208.855.2608
 raul.enriquez@a3ssa.com

Lynn Kimball
Executive Director

Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington
1222 N Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201
509.458.2509
F: 509.458.2003
kimbala@dshs.wa.gov

 

Nicole Kiddoo
Executive Director

Lewis Mason Thurston AAA
2404 Heritage Court, SW, Suite A
Olympia, WA 98502
360.664.2168
F: 360.586.6677
nicole.kiddoo@dshs.wa.gov

 

Title VI

   
Ashley Withrow
Elder Program Coordinator

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
1131 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.276.2700
F: 907.222.4279
Ashleyw@apiai.org
  Leslie Tanoue
Director

ALU LIKE, Inc.
2969 Mapunapuna Place
Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96819
808.535.6725
F: 808.524.1533
letanou@alulike.org

Brenda House
Elder Services Director

Wyandotte Nation
64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
918.961.9039
F: 918.678.2950
bhouse@wyandotte-nation.org

 
  Rhonda Weaver
Title VI Director

Quapaw Nation
903 Whitebird Street
Quapaw, OK 74363
918.238.3155
F: 918.674.2251
rweaver@quapawtribe.com

Immediate Past President

   
Mary Ann Spanos
Director

Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
7 N. Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757
716.753.4471
spanosm@chqgov.com
   

















































































 
   


USAging Fact: Learn about your peers’ work—and how it can fit into your agency’s goals! The AIA Awards recognizes successful and innovative programs that USAging members have developed to serve older adults. Get inspiration from our 2023 winners!