Full Board Listing

President

   
Mary Ann Spanos
Director

Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
7 N. Erie Street
Mayville, NY 14757
716.753.4471
F: 716.753.4477
SpanosM@chqgov.com
   
     
   
 
   

Board Members

 

Alternates

Region I

   
Meg Burmeister
Executive Director
Northeast Kingdom Council on Aging
481 Summer Street, Suite 101
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802.748.5182
F: 802.748.6622
mburmeister@NEKcouncil.org
  Megan Walton
Chief Executive Officer
Southern Maine AAA
30 Barra Road
Biddeford, ME 04005
207.396.6500
F: 207.883.8249
mwalton@smaaa.org 

Joan Hatem-Roy
Chief Executive Officer
AgeSpan
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 400
Lawrence, MA 01843
978.683.7747
F: 978.687.1067
jhatemroy@ESMV.org

Justin Lees
Chief Executive Officer

Coastline Elderly Services Inc.
1646 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508.999.6400
F: 508.993.6510
jlees@coastlinenb.org


Region II

   
Lorraine Joewono
Executive Director

Bergen County Division of Senior Services
One Bergen County Plaza, 2nd   Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201.336.7418
F: 201.336.7424
ljoewono@co.bergen.nj.us
  Joanne Fetzko
Executive Director

Somerset County Office on Aging
P.O. Box 3000
27 Warren Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
908.704.6345
F: 908.595.0194
fetzko@co.somerset.nj.us

AnnMarie Maglione
Executive Director

Orange County Office for Aging
40 Matthew Street, Suite 305
Goshen, NY 10924
845.615.3700
F: 845.360.9266
amaglione@orangecountygov.com
 
Open


Region III

   
Scott Gossard
Director

Upper Potomac AAA
131 Providence Lane
Petersburg, WV 26847
304.257.1221
F: 304.257.4958
upaaa@regioneight.org
  Justine A. Young
Executive Director

Piedmont Senior Resources AAA
1413 S. Main Street
Farmville, VA 23901
434.767.5588
F: 434.767.2529
JYoung@psraaa.org

Heang Tan
Executive Director

Baltimore City Health Department Division of Aging and Care Services
417 E. Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410.545.1556
F: 410.342.0273
Heang.Tan@baltimorecity.gov

Open


Region IV

   
Linda Miller
Director

Centralina AAA
9815 David Taylor Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28262
704.348.2712
F: 704.347.4710
lmiller@centralina.org
  Stephanie Blunt
Director

Trident AAA
5895 Core Road, Suite 419
North Charleston, SC 29406
843.554.2282
F: 843.554.2275
sblunt@tridentaaa.org 
Linda Levin
Executive Director

ElderSource, Northeast Florida AAA
10688 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904.391.6600
F: 904.391.6601
Linda.levin@myeldersource.org

Aaron Bradley
Director

East Tennessee AAAD
9111 Cross Park Drive, Suite D-100
Knoxville, TN 37923
865.691.2551
F: 865.691.2555
abradley@ethra.org

Region V

   
Robert Kellerman
Executive Director

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.
1414 MacArthur Road
Madison, WI 53714
608.243.5672
F: 866.813.0974
bob.kellerman@gwaar.org
  Duana Patton
Chief Executive Officer

Ohio District 5 AAA
2131 Park Avenue W., Suite 100
Ontario, OH 44906
419.524.4144
F: 419.522.9482
dpatton@aaa5ohio.org 
Pam Curtis
Chief Executive Officer

Senior Resources of West Michigan
560 Seminole Road
Muskegon, MI 49444
231.733.3521
F: 231.739.4452
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org
 
Connie Benton Wolfe
President & CEO

Aging & In-Home Services of Northeast Indiana, Inc.
8101 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260.745.1200
F: 260.422.4916
cbwolfe@agingihs.org

Region VI

   
Ted Hall
Executive Director

White River AAA
P.O. Box 2637
Batesville, AR 72503
870.612.3000
F: 870.793.3971
ted.hall@wraaa.com
  Craig Kaberline
Executive Director

Capital AAA
P.O. Box 66038
Baton Rouge, LA
225.922.2525
F: 225.922.2525
ckaberline@capitalaaa.org

Blair Schoeb
Executive Director

Areawide Aging Agency Inc.
4101 Perimeter Center Drive, Suite
310
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405.942.8500
F: 405.942.8535
bschoeb@areawideaging.org

Regan McManus
Director

Indian Nations Council of Governments AAA
Two W. 2nd Street, Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103
918.579.9495
rmcmanus@incog.org


Region VII

   
Diana Hoemann
Executive Director

Care Connection for Aging Services
P.O. Box 1078
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660.747.3107
F: 660.747.3100
dhoemann@goaging.org
  Annette Graham
Executive Director

Central Plains AAA
2622 W. Central Avenue
Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67203
316.660.7298
F: 316.660.7757
agraham@sedgwick.gov

Kelly Butts-Elston
Chief Executive Officer

Connections AAA
231 S. Main Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.828.7038
F: 712.328.6899
kbutts@connectionsaaa.org

Shelly Sindt
Chief Executive Officer

Elderbridge Agency on Aging
1190 Briarstone Drive, Suite 3
Mason City, IA
641.424.0678
F: 641.424.2927
ssindt@elderbridge.org


Region VIII

   
Paul Leggett
Division Director

Salt Lake County Aging & Adult Services
2001 S. State Street, Suite S1-600
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
385.468.3290
F: 385.468.3186
PLeggett@slco.org
Lisa Sheppard
Director

Flathead County AAA
40 11th Street West, Suite 100
Kalispell, MT 59901
406.758.5730
F: 406.758.5732
lsheppard@flathead.mt.gov

Eva Veitch
Director

Region 10 AAA
145 S. Cascade Avenue
Montrose, CO 81401
970.765.3127
F: 970.249.2488
eveitch@region10.net

Jody Barker
Director

Pikes Peak AAA
15 S. 7th Street
Colorado Spring, CO 80905
719.471.7080
F: 719.471.1226
jbarker@ppacg.org 


Region IX

   
Sharon Nevins
Director, Public Guardian

San Bernardino County Department of Aging and Adult Services
784 E. Hospitality Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92415
909.891.3917
F: 909.891.9077
Sharon.Nevins@hss.sbcounty.gov
Kelly Dearman
Executive Director

San Francisco Department of Disability and Aging Services
1650 Mission Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.355.3555
F: 415.355.6785
kelly.dearman@sfgov.org
Mary Lynn Kasunic
President and CEO

Area Agency on Aging, Region One
1366 E. Thomas Road, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.264.2255
F: 602.264.2299
kasunic@msn.com

Ludvina Kealoha Takahashi
Executive on Aging

County of Kauai Agency on Elderly Affairs
4444 Rice Street, Suite 330
Lihue, HI 96766
808.241.4470
F: 808.241.5113
ktakahashi@kauai.gov

 

Region X

   
Emily Farrell
Director

Senior and Disability Services, Lane COG
1015 Willamette Street
Eugene, OR 97401
541.682.4432
F: 541.682.2484
efarrell@lcog.org
Rebecca Miller
Director

Washington County Disability, Aging & Veteran Services
155 N. First Ave, MS 44
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503.846.3080
F: 503.846.3065
rebecca_miller@co.washington.or.us

Lynn Kimball
Executive Director

Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington
1222 N Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201
509.458.2509
F: 509.458.2003
kimbala@dshs.wa.gov

 

Nicole Kiddoo
Executive Director

Lewis Mason Thurston AAA
2404 Heritage Court, SW, Suite A
Olympia, WA 98502
360.664.2168
F: 360.586.6677
nicole.kiddoo@dshs.wa.gov

 

Title VI

   
Ashley Withrow
Elder Program Coordinator

Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
1131 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.276.2700
F: 907.222.4279
Ashleyw@apiai.org
  Open

Brenda House
Elder Services Director

Wyandotte Nation
64700 E. Highway 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
918.961.9039
F: 918.678.2950
bhouse@wyandotte-nation.org

 
  Rhonda Weaver
Title VI Director

Quapaw Nation
903 Whitebird Street
Quapaw, OK 74363
918.238.3155
F: 918.674.2251
rweaver@quapawtribe.com

















































































 
   


USAging Fact: Learn about your peers’ work—and how it can fit into your agency’s goals! The AIA Awards recognizes successful and innovative programs that USAging members have developed to serve older adults. Get inspiration from our 2021 winners.